2013 Cleveland Browns schedule - 21 News Now, More Local News for Youngstown, Ohio -

2013 Cleveland Browns schedule

Posted: Updated:

Cleveland Browns 2013 Preseason Schedule

Thur., Aug. 8 ST. LOUIS RAMS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 8:00 p.m.

Thur., Aug. 15 DETROIT LIONS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 24 at Indianapolis Colts Lucas Oil Stadium 7:00 p.m.

Thur., Aug. 29 at Chicago Bears Soldier Fielder 8:00 p.m.

 

Cleveland Browns 2013 Regular Season Schedule

Sun., Sept. 8 MIAMI DOLPHINS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 15 at Baltimore Ravens M & T Bank Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 22 at Minnesota Vikings Mall of America Field 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 29 CINCINNATI BENGALS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Thur., Oct. 3 BUFFALO BILLS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 8:25 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 13 DETROIT LIONS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 20 at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field  4:25 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 27 at Kansas City Chiefs Arrowhead Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 3 BALTIMORE RAVENS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM  4:25 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 10 BYE WEEK

Sun., Nov. 17 at Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 24 PITTSBURGH STEELERS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 1 JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 8 at New England Patriots Gillette Stadium #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 15 CHICAGO BEARS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 22 at New York Jets MetLife Stadium #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 29 at Pittsburgh Steelers Heinz Field #1:00 p.m.

*All times are eastern.

#Games subject to flex scheduling.

 

  • More From wfmj.comMore>>

  • Police: Couple used dog to lure 2 Amish girls

    Police: Couple used dog to lure 2 Amish girls

    Thursday, August 21 2014 10:04 PM EDT2014-08-22 02:04:19 GMT
    A woman accused along with her boyfriend of abducting and sexually abusing two young Amish sisters is due in court for a preliminary hearing.More >>
    A northern New York couple used a dog to lure two Amish sisters from their family farm stand with a plan to turn them into slaves, an investigator said Thursday.More >>
  • State won't sell naming rights for Ohio Turnpike

    State won't sell naming rights for Ohio Turnpike

    Thursday, August 21 2014 9:30 PM EDT2014-08-22 01:30:13 GMT
    Ohio will pursue opportunities to collect revenue through sponsorships along the state turnpike but will not sell naming rights for the 241-mile toll road.More >>
    Ohio will pursue opportunities to collect revenue through sponsorships along the state turnpike but will not sell naming rights for the 241-mile toll road.
    More >>
  • Ohio State president meets with band leaders

    Ohio State president meets with band leaders

    Thursday, August 21 2014 9:23 PM EDT2014-08-22 01:23:42 GMT
    Courtesy:  NBC NewsCourtesy: NBC News
    Student and staff leaders of the Ohio State marching band have met with the university's president to share concerns over the firing of a popular band directorMore >>
    Student and staff leaders of the Ohio State marching band have met with the university's president to share concerns over the firing of a popular band directorMore >>
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms