2013 Cleveland Browns schedule - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2013 Cleveland Browns schedule

Posted: Updated:

Cleveland Browns 2013 Preseason Schedule

Thur., Aug. 8 ST. LOUIS RAMS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 8:00 p.m.

Thur., Aug. 15 DETROIT LIONS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 24 at Indianapolis Colts Lucas Oil Stadium 7:00 p.m.

Thur., Aug. 29 at Chicago Bears Soldier Fielder 8:00 p.m.

 

Cleveland Browns 2013 Regular Season Schedule

Sun., Sept. 8 MIAMI DOLPHINS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 15 at Baltimore Ravens M & T Bank Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 22 at Minnesota Vikings Mall of America Field 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 29 CINCINNATI BENGALS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Thur., Oct. 3 BUFFALO BILLS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 8:25 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 13 DETROIT LIONS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 20 at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field  4:25 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 27 at Kansas City Chiefs Arrowhead Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 3 BALTIMORE RAVENS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM  4:25 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 10 BYE WEEK

Sun., Nov. 17 at Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 24 PITTSBURGH STEELERS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 1 JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 8 at New England Patriots Gillette Stadium #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 15 CHICAGO BEARS FIRSTENERGY STADIUM #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 22 at New York Jets MetLife Stadium #1:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 29 at Pittsburgh Steelers Heinz Field #1:00 p.m.

*All times are eastern.

#Games subject to flex scheduling.

 

  • Most Popular StoriesMost Popular StoriesMore>>

  • Woman charged with murdering Warren 3-year-old

    Woman charged with murdering Warren 3-year-old

    Monday, June 26 2017 4:36 PM EDT2017-06-26 20:36:24 GMT

    A 66-year-old woman has been secretly indicted for the murder of a three-year-old boy from Warren. Lynette Talley was booked into the Trumbull County Jail Monday morning on charges of murder, felonious assault, one count of endangering children, and one count of child abuse. Authorities tell 21 News that the charges stem from the death of Amari Allen, whose parents had lost custody of him. According to police logs, Talley drove the three-year-old to St. Joseph Hospital in Warren af...

    More >>

    A 66-year-old woman has been secretly indicted for the murder of a three-year-old boy from Warren. Lynette Talley was booked into the Trumbull County Jail Monday morning on charges of murder, felonious assault, one count of endangering children, and one count of child abuse. Authorities tell 21 News that the charges stem from the death of Amari Allen, whose parents had lost custody of him. According to police logs, Talley drove the three-year-old to St. Joseph Hospital in Warren af...

    More >>
  • Teen accused of killing Warren man indicted for murder

    Teen accused of killing Warren man indicted for murder

    Monday, June 26 2017 11:24 AM EDT2017-06-26 15:24:33 GMT

    The man accused of killing a Warren man whose parents reported him missing on June 12 was indicted today in Warren. 

    More >>

    The man accused of killing a Warren man whose parents reported him missing on June 12 was indicted today in Warren. 

    More >>
  • Austintown man charged with child endangering

    Austintown man charged with child endangering

    Monday, June 26 2017 1:50 PM EDT2017-06-26 17:50:42 GMT

    Austintown Police have filed child endangering and other charges against a man accused of injuring his wife and one-year-old child during an argument. 

    More >>

    Austintown Police have filed child endangering and other charges against a man accused of injuring his wife and one-year-old child during an argument. 

    More >>
Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms