2013 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule - 21 News Now, More Local News for Youngstown, Ohio -

2013 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule

Posted: Updated:

Steelers 2013 Preseason Schedule

Week 1 (Sat., Aug. 10) NEW YORK GIANTS 7:30 p.m.

Week 2 (Mon., Aug. 19) at Washington 8 p.m. 

Week 3 (Sat., Aug. 24) KANSAS CITY 7:30 p.m.

Week 4 (Thurs., Aug. 29) at Carolina 7:30 p.m.

 

Steelers 2013 Regular-Season Schedule

Sunday, Sept. 8 TENNESSEE 1 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 16 at Cincinnati 8:40 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22 CHICAGO 8:30 p.m. (21 WFMJ/NBC)

Sunday, Sept. 29 vs. Minnesota *** 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 6 Bye

Sunday, Oct. 13 at New York Jets. 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 20 BALTIMORE 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 27 at Oakland 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 3 at New England 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 10 BUFFALO 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 17 DETROIT * 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 24 at Cleveland * 1 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 28 at Baltimore * 8:30 p.m. (21 WFMJ/NBC)

Sunday, Dec. 8 MIAMI * 1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 15 CINCINNATI * 8:30 p.m. (21 WFMJ/NBC)

Sunday, Dec. 22 at Green Bay * 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 29 CLEVELAND * 1 p.m. 

 

* Times and TV network may change due to flexible scheduling

** All times are Eastern

*** Game played at Wembley Stadium (London)

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms