Subway High School Football Preview schedule - 21 News Now, More Local News for Youngstown, Ohio -

Updated

Subway High School Football Preview schedule

Posted: Updated:

Starting Thursday August 1st, 21 Sports will preview all 60 high school football teams in our viewing area.   Here is a partial list of the Subway High School Football Previews.

Schedule is subject to change without notice.

Thursday, Aug. 1

6pm Youngtown Christian Eagles

11pm Sharon Tigers

 

Friday, Aug. 2

6pm East Panthers

11pm Liberty Leopards

 

Saturday, Aug. 3

6pm Lakeview Bulldogs

11pm Springfield Tigers

 

Sunday, Aug. 4

6pm Niles Red Dragons

11pm Boardman Spartans

 

Monday, Aug. 5

6pm Fitch Falcons

11pm Poland Bulldogs

 

Tuesday, Aug. 6

6pm Warren Harding Raiders

11pm Ursuline Irish

 

Wednesday, Aug. 7

6pm Campbell Red Devils

11pm Lowellville Rockets

 

Thursday, Aug. 8

6pm Mathews Mustangs

11pm Southington Wildcats

 

Friday, Aug. 9

6pm Hubbard Eagles

11pm Struthers Wildcats

 

Saturday, Aug. 10

6pm Warren JFK Eagles

11pm Sebring Trojans

 

Sunday, Aug. 11

6pm Columbiana Clippers

11pm Crestview Rebels

 

Monday, Aug. 12

6pm Farrell Steelers

11pm Kennedy Catholic Golden Eagles

 

Tuesday, Aug. 13

6pm Cardinal Mooney Cardinals

11pm New Castle Red Hurricanes

 

Wednesday, Aug. 14

6pm West Middlesex Big Reds

11pm Jackson Milton Blue Jays

 

 

Thursday, Aug. 15

6pm West Branch Warriors

11pm South Range Raiders

 

Friday, Aug. 16

6pm Leetonia Bears

11pm United Eagles

 

Saturday, Aug.17

6pm Girard Indians

11pm Howland Tigers

 

Sunday, Aug. 18

6pm Champion Flashes and Greenville Trojans

11pm Hickory Hornets and Brookfield Warriors

 

Monday, Aug. 19

6pm Wellsville Tigers

11pm Reynolds Raiders

 

Tuesday, Aug 20

6pm McDonald Blue Devils

11pm East Liverpool Potters

 

Wednesday, Aug. 21

6pm Mineral Ridge Rams

11pm LaBrae Vikings

 

Thursday, Aug. 22

6pm Newton Falls Tigers

11pm Western Reserve Blue Devils

 

Friday, Aug. 23

6pm Salem Quakers

11pm Lisbon Blue Devils

 

Saturday, Aug. 24

6pm Beaver Local Beavers and Wilmington Greyhounds

11pm Neshannock Lancers and East Palestine Bulldogs

 

Sunday, Aug. 25

6pm Canfield Cardinals

11pm Mercer Mustangs

 

Monday, Aug. 26

6pm Union Scotties

11pm Lakeview (PA) Sailors

 

Tuesday, Aug. 27

6pm Southen Indians

11pm Mohawk Warriors

 

Wednesday, Aug. 28

6pm Sharpsville Blue Devils

11pm Grove City Eagles 

 

  • More From wfmj.comMore>>

  • Fired band director says he fixing vulgar culture

    Fired band director says he fixing vulgar culture

    Thursday, July 31 2014 9:34 PM EDT2014-08-01 01:34:18 GMT
    The fired Ohio State University marching band director says he was working to change its sexualized culture when he was dismissed.More >>
    The fired Ohio State University marching band director says he was working to change its sexualized culture when he was dismissed.
    More >>
  • Ohio theme park tries to top shaved-heads record

    Ohio theme park tries to top shaved-heads record

    Thursday, July 31 2014 9:27 PM EDT2014-08-01 01:27:36 GMT
    MASON, Ohio (AP) - A southwestern Ohio amusement park will try to top a Guinness record for the most heads shaved simultaneously to help raise awareness and money to fight cancer. Kings Island says more than 200 hair stylists from Great Clips salons in Cincinnati, Dayton, Columbus, Cleveland, Lima and Toledo will shave heads Friday at the park north of Cincinnati. The Guinness World Records website says the current record at 182 heads shaved simultaneously was achieved by Cancer Council ACT-...More >>
    MASON, Ohio (AP) - A southwestern Ohio amusement park will try to top a Guinness record for the most heads shaved simultaneously to help raise awareness and money to fight cancer. Kings Island says more than 200 hair stylists from Great Clips salons in Cincinnati, Dayton, Columbus, Cleveland, Lima and Toledo will shave heads Friday at the park north of Cincinnati. The Guinness World Records website says the current record at 182 heads shaved simultaneously was achieved by Cancer Council ACT-...More >>
  • Hundreds of pet rats rescued from Ohio apartment

    Hundreds of pet rats rescued from Ohio apartment

    Thursday, July 31 2014 9:23 PM EDT2014-08-01 01:23:19 GMT
    KETTERING, Ohio (AP) - Humane Society workers have rescued hundreds of pet rats from an apartment in suburban Dayton apparently left after the renter was evicted. The Humane Society of Greater Dayton found as many as 300 so-called "fancy" or "pocket" pet rats in the studio apartment in Kettering after responding to a complaint Thursday morning. Humane Society official Sheila Marquis tells the Dayton Daily News the animals make great pets for children but breed rapidly if they aren't spayed a...More >>
    KETTERING, Ohio (AP) - Humane Society workers have rescued hundreds of pet rats from an apartment in suburban Dayton apparently left after the renter was evicted. The Humane Society of Greater Dayton found as many as 300 so-called "fancy" or "pocket" pet rats in the studio apartment in Kettering after responding to a complaint Thursday morning. Humane Society official Sheila Marquis tells the Dayton Daily News the animals make great pets for children but breed rapidly if they aren't spayed a...More >>
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms