Complete list of applicants for YSU's presidency - News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

Complete list of applicants for YSU's presidency

Posted: Updated:

YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio - 21 News has obtained a list of the candidates who have applied to become the next president of Youngstown State University. Among the applicants is Dean of YSU's STEM college, Martin Abraham, as well as former YSU and Ohio State football coach Jim Tressel, who is also a candidate for the vacant president's post at the University of Akron.

The initial phase of the application process runs through Monday, April 14, although additional applicants are still possible.

The Presidential Search Advisory Committee plans to begin preliminary interviews with a short list of candidates by the end of April and campus visits for final candidates by mid-May. The university hopes to have a new president in place by July 1

The complete list is below:

1.Abraham, Martin
2.Atwater, Tony
3.Brown, Christopher
4.Bucci, Ronald
5.Cafaro, Michael
6.Canver, Charles
7.Cullinan, Mary
8.Cullum, Charles
9.Ebbs, George
10.Glassman, David
11.Grahovac, John
12.Johnson, Walter
13.Laliberte, Michael
14.Little, Daniel
15.Lovett-Doust, Lesley
16.McCollum, James
17.Miller, Heather
18.Miller, Gary
19.Mincey , Daryl
20.Payne, James
21.Piong, Chee
22.Porterfield,  Marshall
23.Reber, Christopher
24.Richey, Christina
25.Romero, Aldemaro
26.Rothstein, Steven
27.Sargent, Frank
28.Satterwhite, David
29.Schwaller, John
30.Sessoms, Allen
31.Shirvani, Hamid
32.Tressel, James
33.Varahramyan, Kody 



Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms