2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Austintown Fitch Falcons - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Austintown Fitch Falcons

Posted: Updated:

Austintown Fitch Falcons

All Games at 7:00 p.m. unless noted

Fri. Aug 25 Hudson 

Fri. Sept 1 @ Brunswick 

Fri. Sept. 8  Louisville

Fri. Sept. 15 @ Warren Harding 

Fri. Sept. 22 Youngstown East 

Fri. Sept. 29 Massillon Washington 

Fri. Oct. 6 Lakeside 

Fri. Oct. 13 Erie McDowell 

Fri. Oct. 20 @ Boardman 

Fri. Oct. 27 @ Cardinal Mooney 7:30 p.m.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms