2017 H.S. Football Schedule: East High Panthers - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: East High Panthers

Posted: Updated:

East High Panthers

All Games at 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Aug. 25 Boardman

Fri. Sep. 1 Youngstown Ursuline 

Fri. Sep. 8 @ Lakeside

Fri. Sep. 15 @ Niles McKinley

Fri. Sep. 22 @ Austintown Fitch

Fri. Sep. 29 Howland

Fri. Oct. 6 Poland

Fri. Oct. 13 @ Canfield

Fri. Oct. 20 Warren Harding 

Fri. Oct. 27 Hubbard

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms