2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Howland Tigers - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Howland Tigers

Posted: Updated:

Howland Tigers

All Games at 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Aug. 25 Lakeview

Fri. Sep. 1 @ Boardman 

Fri. Sep. 8 @ Parma Padua

Fri. Sep. 15 Poland

Fri. Sep 22 @ Hubbard

Fri. Sep. 29 @ Youngstown East

Fri. Oct. 6 Pittsburgh Perry (PA)

Fri. Oct. 13 @ Niles McKinley

Fri. Oct. 20 Canfield

Fri. Oct. 27 Akron East

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms