2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Lakeview Bulldogs - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Lakeview Bulldogs

Posted: Updated:

Lakeview Bulldogs

All Games at 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Aug. 25 @ Howland

Fri. Sep. 1 Liberty

Fri. Sep. 8 @ LaBrae 

Fri. Sep. 15 @ Hubbard

Fri. Sep. 22 Niles McKinley

Fri. Sep. 29 Jefferson

Fri. Oct. 6 @Edgewood

Fri. Oct 13 @ Poland

Fri. Oct. 20 Champion

Fri. Oct. 27 Struthers 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms