2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Liberty Leopards - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Liberty Leopards

Posted: Updated:

Liberty Leopards

All Games at 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Aug. 25 Struthers 

Fri. Sep. 1 @ Lakeview

Fri. Sep. 8 Pymatuning Valley

Fri. Sep. 15 @ Brookfield

Fri. Sep. 22 Campbell Memorial

Fri. Sep. 29 @ LaBrae

Fri. Oct. 6 Champion

Fri. Oct. 13 @ Jefferson

Fri. Oct. 20 Newton Falls

Fri. Oct. 27 @ Girard

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms