2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Girard Indians - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Girard Indians

Posted: Updated:

Girard Indians

All Games at 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Aug. 24 Niles McKinley 

Fri. Sep. 1 Hubbard

Fri. Sep. 8 @ Warren JFK

Fri. Sep. 15 Champion

Fri. Sep. 22 @ Jefferson

Fri. Sep. 29 @ Campbell Memorial

Fri. Oct. 6 Brookfield

Fri. Oct. 13 @ Newton Falls

Fri. Oct. 20 @ LaBrae

Fri. Oct. 27 Liberty

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms