2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Salem Quakers - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Salem Quakers

Posted: Updated:

Salem Quakers 

All Game 7:00 unless noted 

Fri. Aug. 25 East Palestine 

Fri. Sept. 1 United 

Fri. Sept. 8 @ East Liverpool 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Sept 15 @ Carrollton 

Fri. Sept. 22 Canton South 

Fri. Sept. 29 @ Marlington 

Fri. Oct. 6 @ Alliance 

Fri. Oct. 13 Minerva 

Fri. Oct. 20 @ Louisville 

Sat. Oct. 28 West Branch

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms