2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Sebring Trojans - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Sebring Trojans

Posted: Updated:

Sebring Trojans 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 @ Windham 

Fri. Sept. 1 Southington Chalker 

Fri. Sept. 8 Mathews 

Fri. Sept. 15 @ Western Reserve 

Fri. Sept. 22 Jackson-Milton 

Fri. Sept. 29 Springfield 

Fri. Oct. 6 Lowellville 

Fri. Oct. 13 @ Mcdonald 

Fri. Oct. 20 @ Waterloo 

Fri. Oct. 27 @ Mineral Ridge 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms