2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Poland Bulldogs - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Poland Bulldogs

Posted: Updated:

Poland Bulldogs 

All Game At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 Marlington 

Fri. Sept. 1 Niles 

Fri. Sept. 8 @ Jefferson 

Fri. Sept. 15 @ Howland 

Fri. Sept. 22 Ashtabula Edgewood

Fri. Sept. 29 @ Struthers 

Fri. Oct. 6 @ Youngstown East 

Fri. Oct. 13 Lakeview 

Fri. Oct. 20 @ Hubbard 

Fri. Oct. 27 Canfield 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms