2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Cardinal Mooney Cardinals - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Cardinal Mooney Cardinals

Posted: Updated:

Cardinal Mooney Cardinals 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. unless noted 

Fri. Aug. 25 @ Cleveland Heights

Fri. Sept. 1 @ Akron Hoban 

Fri. Sept. 8 @ Columbus St. Francis De Sales

Fri. Sept. 15 @ Akron St. Vincent St. Mary's 

Fri. Sept. 22 @ Boardman    7:30 p.m.

Fri. Sept. 29 Buffalo St. Joseph 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 7  @ Akron Buchtel 1:00 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 13 Warren Harding 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 20 Ursuline 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 27 Austintown Fitch  7:30 p.m.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms