2017 H.S. Football Schedule: East Liverpool Potters - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: East Liverpool Potters

Posted: Updated:

East Liverpool Potters 

All Games 7:00 p.m. unless noted 

Fri. Aug. 25 Richmond Edison 7:30 p.m,

Fri. Sept. 1 Indian Creek  7:30 p.m.

Fri. Sept. 8 Salem  7:30 p.m.

Fri. Sept. 15 Southeast 

Fri. Sept. 22 Beaver Local 

Fri. Sept. 29 Martins Ferry 

Fri. Oct. 6 Oak Glen  7:30 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 13 Buckeye Local 

Fri. Oct. 20 Weir

Fri. Oct. 27 St. Clairsville 7:30 p.m.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms