2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Jackson-Milton Blue Jays - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Jackson-Milton Blue Jays

Posted: Updated:

Jackson-Milton Blue Jays 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 Southington Chalker 

Fri. Sept. 1 @ Newton Falls 

Fri. Sept. 8 Windham 

Fri. Sept. 15 @ Springfield Local 

Fri. Sept. 22 @ Sebring 

Fri. Sept. 29 Mcdonald 

Fri. Oct. 6 Waterloo

Fri. Oct. 13 @ Lowellville 

Fri. Oct. 20 @ Mineral Ridge 

Fri. Oct. 27 Western Reserve   

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms