2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Sharon Tigers - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Sharon Tigers

Posted: Updated:

Sharon Tigers 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 Wilmington

Fri. Sept. 1 Reynolds 

Fri. Sept. 8 @ Greenville  

Fri. Sept. 15 Hickory

Fri. Sept. 22 @ Slippery Rock  

Fri. Sept. 29 @ Mercer 

Fri. Oct. 6 @ Struthers  

Fri. Oct. 13 @ Lakeview, Pa.  

Fri. Oct. 20 Sharpsville 

Fri. Oct. 27 @ Grove City 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms