2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Southern Local Indians - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Southern Local Indians

Posted: Updated:

Southern Local Indians 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 Bridgeport 

Fri. Sept. 1 Conotton Valley

Fri. Sept. 8 Shenandoah 

Fri. Sept. 15 @ Toronto 

Fri. Sept. 22 Lisbon 

Fri. Sept. 29 @ East Palestine 

Fri. Oct. 6 United 

Fri. Oct. 13 @ Wellsville 

Fri. Oct. 20 Columbiana 

Fri. Oct. 27 Leetonia 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms