2017 H.S. Football Schedule: East Palestine Bulldogs - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: East Palestine Bulldogs

Posted: Updated:

East Palestine Bulldogs 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 @ Salem 

Fri. Sept. 1 Perry 

Fri. Sept. 8 @ Campbell  

Fri. Sept. 15 United  

Fri. Sept. 22 @ Wellsville 

Fri. Sept. 29 Southern Local 

Fri. Oct. 6 @ Leetonia 

Fri. Oct. 13 Toronto  

Fri. Oct. 20 @ Lisbon  

Fri. Oct. 27 Columbiana 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms