Mr. Anthony's Banquet Center was the site for the 52nd Annual Curbstone Coaches Banquet

Twelve new members were inducted into the this year's hall of fame class.  The event featured guest speaker John Hirschbeck, a former long-time umpire in Major League Baseball.

Curbstone Coaches recognizes athletes, coaches, administrators, and contributors from around the area

The 2019 Class includes Kirk Baker (football), Teri Haefke (bowling), Leo Hawkins (football), Len Holman (special award), Joe Jeswald (football), Rick King (contribution to sports), Roger Kreps (track and field-cross country), Patrick Lorelli (contribution to sports), Sam Naples (martial arts), Dianne Rappach-Kosco (basketball), Attorney Lou Schiavoni (boxing) and Jim Snowden (football).