The Youngstown State University men's basketball program has released the non-Horizon League portion of the 2019-2020 schedule. The games and dates are as follows, tip-off times are to be determined. 

Tuesday, Nov. 5 - Thiel vs. YSU (Home and Season Opener) 

Sunday, Nov. 10 - YSU @ Louisville

Tuesday, Nov. 12 - YSU @ Akron

Friday, Nov. 15 - YSU @ Louisiana

Tuesday, Nov. 19 - North Carolina Central vs. YSU

Saturday, Nov. 23 - YSU @ USC Upstate

Wednesday, Nov. 27 - Westminster (Pa.) vs. YSU

Saturday, Nov. 30 - YSU @ Central Michigan

Wednesday, Dec. 4th - Robert Morris vs. YSU 

Saturday, Dec. 7 - YSU @ Western Michigan 

Sunday, Dec. 15 -  Southeast Missouri State vs. YSU

Wednesday, Dec. 18 - Binghamton vs. YSU 

Saturday, Dec. 21 - West Virginia vs. YSU 

The Horizon League portion of the schedule, which will be released later this summer, begins the weekend of December. 28-30, and will feature 18 contests.

Courtesy: YSU Sports Information