2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Chalker Wildcats - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Chalker Wildcats

Posted: Updated:

Southington Wildcats

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 @ Jackson-Milton 

Fri. Sept. 1 @ Sebring 

Fri. Sept. 8 Leetonia 

Fri. Sept. 15 @ Conotton Valley 

Fri. Sept. 22 Grand Valley 

Fri. Sept. 29 Pymatuning Valley 

Fri. Oct. 6  @ Newbury

Fri. Oct 13. @ Mathews 

Fri. Oct. 20 Windham 

Fri. Oct. 27 Ashtabula St. John's 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms