2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Lakeview Sailors - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Lakeview Sailors

Posted: Updated:

Lakeview Sailors 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 Mercer

Fri. Sept. 1 Sharpsville  

Fri. Sept. 8 @ Wilmington  

Fri. Sept. 15 Reynolds 

Fri. Sept. 22 @ Greenville  

Fri. Sept. 29 @ Hickory

Fri. Oct. 6 @ Slippery Rock 

Fri. Oct. 13 Sharon 

Fri. Oct. 20 Mercyhurst Prep 

Fri. Oct. 27 @ Crestview 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms