2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Sharpsville Blue Devils - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Sharpsville Blue Devils

Posted: Updated:

Sharpsville Blue Devils 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 West Middlesex 

Fri. Sept. 1 @ Lakeview, Pa. 

Fri. Sept. 8 Mercer 

Fri. Sept. 15 Wilmington  

Fri. Sept. 22 @ Reynolds  

Fri. Sept. 29 Greenville  

Fri. Oct. 6 @ Hickory

Fri. Oct. 13 Slippery Rock  

Fri. Oct. 20 @ Sharon 

Fri. Oct. 27 South Range 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms