2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Grove City Eagles - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Grove City Eagles

Posted: Updated:

Grove City Eagles 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Fri. Aug. 25 @ General Mclane 

Fri. Sept. 1 @ Warren 

Fri. Sept. 8 Conneaut 

Fri. Sept. 15 @ Franklin 

Fri. Sept. 22 Oil City 

Fri. Sept. 29 @ Slippery Rock  

Fri. Oct. 6 Dubois 

Fri. Oct. 13 Fairview 

Fri. Oct. 20 @ Meadville 

Fri. Oct. 27 Sharon 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms