2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Springfield Local Tigers - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

2017 H.S. Football Schedule: Springfield Local Tigers

Posted: Updated:

Springfield Local Tigers 

All Games At 7:00 p.m. 

Sat. Aug. 26 @ South Range 

Fri. Sept. 1  @ Brookfield 

Fri. Sept. 8 Columbiana

Fri. Sept. 15 Jackson-Milton 

Fri. Sept. 22 @ Mcdonald 

Fri. Sept. 29 @ Sebring 

Fri. Oct. 6 Western Reserve 

Fri. Oct. 13 Mineral Ridge 

Fri. Oct. 20 @ Lowellville 

Fri. Oct. 27 Waterloo 

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms