Muscle Connection High School Football Preview schedule - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

Muscle Connection High School Football Preview schedule

Posted: Updated:

Monday, July 24
6:00 -   Cardinal Mooney Cardinals
11:00 - Struthers Wildcats

Tuesday, July 25
6:00 - Ursuline Irish
11:00 - Sebring Trojans

Wednesday, July 26
6:00 - West Branch Warriors
11:00 - Liberty Leopards

Thursday, July 27
6:00 - Warren JFK Eagles
11:00 - Howland Tigers

Friday, July 28
6:00 - Campbell Red Devils
11:00 - Columbiana Clippers

Saturday, July 29
6:00 - Leetonia Bears
11:00 - South Range Raiders

Sunday, July 30
6:00 - Champion Flashes
11:00 - Lisbon Blue Devils

Monday, July 31
6:00 - Fitch Falcons
11:00 - Canfield Cardinals

Tuesday, August 1
6:00 - Western Reserve Blue Devils
11:00 - Springfield Tigers

Wednesday, August 2
6:00 - Poland Bulldogs
11:00 - Niles Red Dragons

Thursday, August 3
6:00 -   Girard Indians
11:00 - Boardman Spartans

Friday, August 4
6:00 -   Brookfield Warriors
11:00 - Mathews Mustangs

Saturday, August 5
6:00 - Hubbard Eagles
11:00 - Crestview Rebels

Sunday, August 6
6:00 - Lowellville Rockets
11:00 - United Local Eagles

Monday, August 7
6:00 - Beaver Local Beavers
11:00 - Hickory Hornets

Tuesday, August 8
6:00 - Lakeview Bulldogs
11:00 - LaBrae Vikings

Wednesday, August 9
6:00 - Wellsville Tigers
11:00 - Salem Quakers

Thursday, August 10
6:00 - McDonald Blue Devils
11:00 - Valley Christian Eagles

Friday, August 11 
6:00 Newton Falls Tigers
11:00 - East Golden Bears

Saturday, August 12
6:00 - Warren Harding Raiders
11:00 - East Liverpool Potters

Sunday, August 13
6:00 - Lakeview Sailors
11:00 - Sharpsville Blue Devils

Monday, August 14
6:00 - Sharon Tigers
11:00 West Middlesex Big Reds

Tuesday, August 15
6:00 - Wilmington Greyhounds
11:00 - Greenville Trojans

Wednesday, August 16
6:00 - Grove City Eagles
11:00 - Mercer Mustangs

Thursday, August 17
6:00 - Reynolds Raiders
11:00 - Chalker Wildcats

Friday, August 18  
6:00 - Mineral Ridge Rams
11:00 - East Palestine Bulldogs

Saturday, August 19 
6:00 - Farrell Steelers
11:00 - Jackson Milton Blue Jays

Sunday, August 20
6:00 - Southern Indians

Schedule to subject to change with notice.

  • Sports NewsMore>>

  • Scrappers win home opener

    Scrappers win home opener

    Saturday, June 16 2018 1:15 PM EDT2018-06-16 17:15:14 GMT

    The Mahoning Valley Scrappers opened their 20th season of baseball on Friday night at Eastwood Field and treated their fans to an extra-innings walk-off win.  

    More >>

    The Mahoning Valley Scrappers opened their 20th season of baseball on Friday night at Eastwood Field and treated their fans to an extra-innings walk-off win.  

    More >>
  • Johnson shares lead in a US Open that plays like one

    Johnson shares lead in a US Open that plays like one

    Friday, June 15 2018 9:11 AM EDT2018-06-15 13:11:55 GMT
    (AP Photo/Julio Cortez). Luis Gagne's caddie turns to catch a ball as he walks through the fescue during a practice round for the U.S. Open Golf Championship, Wednesday, June 13, 2018, in Southampton, N.Y.(AP Photo/Julio Cortez). Luis Gagne's caddie turns to catch a ball as he walks through the fescue during a practice round for the U.S. Open Golf Championship, Wednesday, June 13, 2018, in Southampton, N.Y.
    US Open begins on century-old Shinnecock Hills with slightly wider fairways and shaved edges around greens giving it new look.More >>
    US Open begins on century-old Shinnecock Hills with slightly wider fairways and shaved edges around greens giving it new look.More >>
  • Former NFL player Kellen Winslow Jr arrested on rape charges

    Former NFL player Kellen Winslow Jr arrested on rape charges

    Thursday, June 14 2018 11:28 PM EDT2018-06-15 03:28:51 GMT

    Former NFL player Kellen Winslow Jr. has been arrested on charges of rape and other sex crimes on the day he was to appear in court on an unrelated burglary charge.

    More >>

    Former NFL player Kellen Winslow Jr. has been arrested on charges of rape and other sex crimes on the day he was to appear in court on an unrelated burglary charge.

    More >>
Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms