Muscle Connection High School Football Preview schedule - WFMJ.com News weather sports for Youngstown-Warren Ohio

Muscle Connection High School Football Preview schedule

Posted: Updated:

Monday, July 24
6:00 -   Cardinal Mooney Cardinals
11:00 - Struthers Wildcats

Tuesday, July 25
6:00 - Ursuline Irish
11:00 - Sebring Trojans

Wednesday, July 26
6:00 - West Branch Warriors
11:00 - Liberty Leopards

Thursday, July 27
6:00 - Warren JFK Eagles
11:00 - Howland Tigers

Friday, July 28
6:00 - Campbell Red Devils
11:00 - Columbiana Clippers

Saturday, July 29
6:00 - Leetonia Bears
11:00 - South Range Raiders

Sunday, July 30
6:00 - Champion Flashes
11:00 - Lisbon Blue Devils

Monday, July 31
6:00 - Fitch Falcons
11:00 - Canfield Cardinals

Tuesday, August 1
6:00 - Western Reserve Blue Devils
11:00 - Springfield Tigers

Wednesday, August 2
6:00 - Poland Bulldogs
11:00 - Niles Red Dragons

Thursday, August 3
6:00 -   Girard Indians
11:00 - Boardman Spartans

Friday, August 4
6:00 -   Brookfield Warriors
11:00 - Mathews Mustangs

Saturday, August 5
6:00 - Hubbard Eagles
11:00 - Crestview Rebels

Sunday, August 6
6:00 - Lowellville Rockets
11:00 - United Local Eagles

Monday, August 7
6:00 - Beaver Local Beavers
11:00 - Hickory Hornets

Tuesday, August 8
6:00 - Lakeview Bulldogs
11:00 - LaBrae Vikings

Wednesday, August 9
6:00 - Wellsville Tigers
11:00 - Salem Quakers

Thursday, August 10
6:00 - McDonald Blue Devils
11:00 - Valley Christian Eagles

Friday, August 11 
6:00 Newton Falls Tigers
11:00 - East Golden Bears

Saturday, August 12
6:00 - Warren Harding Raiders
11:00 - East Liverpool Potters

Sunday, August 13
6:00 - Lakeview Sailors
11:00 - Sharpsville Blue Devils

Monday, August 14
6:00 - Sharon Tigers
11:00 West Middlesex Big Reds

Tuesday, August 15
6:00 - Wilmington Greyhounds
11:00 - Greenville Trojans

Wednesday, August 16
6:00 - Grove City Eagles
11:00 - Mercer Mustangs

Thursday, August 17
6:00 - Reynolds Raiders
11:00 - Chalker Wildcats

Friday, August 18  
6:00 - Mineral Ridge Rams
11:00 - East Palestine Bulldogs

Saturday, August 19 
6:00 - Farrell Steelers
11:00 - Jackson Milton Blue Jays

Sunday, August 20
6:00 - Southern Indians

Schedule to subject to change with notice.

  • SpotlightSpotlightMore>>

  • Stuff the Bus!

    Stuff the Bus!

    Sunday, August 13 2017 7:52 PM EDT2017-08-13 23:52:49 GMT

    21 WFMJ, Great Clips, Cocca’s Pizza and Huntington Bank have teamed up with the United Way to “Stuff the Bus,” now through September 3rd.   

    More >>

    21 WFMJ, Great Clips, Cocca’s Pizza and Huntington Bank have teamed up with the United Way to “Stuff the Bus,” now through September 3rd.   

    More >>
  • Panerathon 2017 Team Peacock Registration

    Panerathon 2017 Team Peacock Registration

    Sunday, July 30 2017 8:13 PM EDT2017-07-31 00:13:49 GMT

    Join 21 WFMJ this year for Panerathon 2017!  We want to have the biggest team at Panerathon this year and we need your help. 

    More >>

    Join 21 WFMJ this year for Panerathon 2017!  We want to have the biggest team at Panerathon this year and we need your help. 

    More >>
  • Weather Pics

    Weather Pics

    Check out weather related pics from our viewers!  Please send your pics to weatherpics@wfmj.com.

    More >>

    Check out weather related pics from our viewers!  Please send your pics to weatherpics@wfmj.com.

    More >>
Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WFMJ. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms