Ohio has updated its coronavirus travel advisory list to now include 16 states.

The 16 states are the most to appear on the list.

The states included are as follows:

  • Tennessee
  • Wyoming
  • Wisconsin
  • South Dakota
  • Oregon
  • Iowa
  • Mississippi
  • Idaho
  • Utah
  • Kansas
  • Arizona
  • Pennsylvania
  • Montana
  • Alabama
  • Missouri

All of the states included have a positivity rate above 15%.

Ohio currently has a positivity rate of 14%.

Anyone traveling to the states included on the list is asked to self quarantine for 14 days upon returning to Ohio