The Trumbull County Sports Hall of Fame will induct 12 new members during enshrinement ceremonies on Sunday, October 29 at DiVieste’s Banquet Center, 754 North River Road, N.W., Warren.

The organization’s 20th class includes Jack Gysegem (basketball, coach), Bob Hannon (sports broadcaster), Haylee Harford (golf), David “Boom” Herron (football), Dennis Jasinski (football), Tony Matisi (basketball, coach), Brian Muckle (basketball), Frederick “Marty” Murray (football), Michael Opalka (football), Frank Rahde (track & field, coach), Andrew Rieger (swimming) and Bill “Bim” Turner (sports broadcaster).

Guest Speaker is Mike Datish, former Howland High School and Ohio State University football standout.

Tickets are $30 each with the cost for students and children 12 and under $20 per person.

The event begins at 2 p.m. with a social gathering prior to the start set for 1 p.m.

Tickets are available by calling Chuck Potashnik, organization president at 330-856-6219.