COLUMBUS, Ohio : South Range football coach Dan Yeagley & former Lakeview coach Paul Kopko are part of the 2023 Ohio Football Coaches Association Hall of Fame class.

Yeagley has been with the Raiders for more than 25 years and has more than 200 wins.

Kopko coached at Lakeview for 15 years stepping down in 1997 and prior to that was as Ashtabula Saint John.

The induction ceremony is next June in Columbus.