The Cleveland Browns have four finalists in four categories for post-season awards announced at NFL Honors next month.

A nationwide panel of 50 media members who cover the league voted on the awards prior to the playoffs.

Browns players and coaches up for awards are  Myles Garrett, Kevin Stefanski, Joe Flacco & Jim Schwartz.  Pittsburgh's TJ Watt is the only Steeler finalist. 

The categories are below:

Defensive Player of Year Finalists:

Myles Garrett - Cleveland 

TJ Watt - Pittsburgh

DaRon Bland - Dallas

Micah Parsons - Dallas

Maxx Crosby - Las Vegas

Coach of the Year Finalists:

Kevin Stefanski - Cleveland

DeMeco Ryans - Houston

Dan Campbell - Detroit

John Harbaugh - Baltimore

Kyle Shanahan - San Francisco

Comeback Player of Year Finalists:

Joe Flacco - Cleveland

Baker Mayfield - Tampa Bay

Mathew Stafford - Los Angeles Rams

Tua Tagovailoa - Miami

Damar Hamlin - Buffalo

Assistant Coach of the Year Finalists

Jim Schwartz - Cleveland Defensive Coordinator

Ben Johnson - Detroit  Offensive Coordinator

Mike Macdonald - Ravens Defensive Coordinator

Todd Monken - Ravens Offensive Coordinator

Bobby Slowik - Houston Offensive Coordinator